X

Stratford Road, Birmingham, West Midlands B28 9AJ

01214643840

enquiry@hallgrnj.bham.sch.uk

Eid Mubarak to all our families who will be celebrating this week.

Term Dates

School Year 2021 to 2022

 

Autumn Term 2021

 

Term Starts: Monday 6 September 2021

Term Ends: Friday 22 October 2021

Half Term: Monday 25 October 2021 to Monday 1 November 2021

Term Starts: Tuesday 2 November 2021

Term Ends: Friday 17 December 2021

 

Spring Term 2022

 

Term Starts: Wednesday 5 January 2022

Term Ends: Friday 18 February 2022 

Half Term: Monday 21 February 2022 to Monday 28  February 2022

Term Starts: Tuesday 1 March 2022

Term Ends: Friday 8 April 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

 

Term Starts: Monday 25 April 2022

School Closed: Monday 2 May 2022

Term Ends: Friday 27 May 2022

Half Term: Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022

Term Starts: Monday 6 June 2022

Term Ends: Friday 22 July 2022

Term Dates

School Year 2020 to 2021

 

Autumn Term 2020

 

Term Starts: Thursday 3rd September 2020

Term Ends: Friday 23rd October 2020

Half Term: Monday 26th October 2020 to Monday 2nd November 2020

Term Starts: Tuesday 3rd November 2020

Term Ends: Friday 18th December 2020

 

Spring Term 2021

 

Term Starts: Tuesday 5th January 2021

Term Ends: Friday 12th February 2021 

Half Term: Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021

Term Starts: Monday 22nd February 2021

Term Ends: Thursday 1st April 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

 

Term Starts: Tuesday 20th April 2021

School Closed: Monday 3rd May 2021

Term Ends: Friday 28th May 2021

Half Term: Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021

Term Starts: Monday 7th June 2021

Term Ends: Wednesday 21st July 2021