X

Stratford Road, Birmingham, West Midlands B28 9AJ

01214643840

enquiry@hallgrnj.bham.sch.uk

Hall Green Junior School

School re-opens on Monday 6 September.

Term Dates

School Year 2021 to 2022

 

Autumn Term 2021

 

Term Starts: Monday 6 September 2021

Term Ends: Friday 22 October 2021

Half Term: Monday 25 October 2021 to Monday 1 November 2021

Term Starts: Tuesday 2 November 2021

Term Ends: Friday 17 December 2021

 

Spring Term 2022

 

Term Starts: Wednesday 5 January 2022

Term Ends: Friday 18 February 2022 

Half Term: Monday 21 February 2022 to Monday 28  February 2022

Term Starts: Tuesday 1 March 2022

Term Ends: Friday 8 April 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

 

Term Starts: Monday 25 April 2022

School Closed: Monday 2 May 2022

Term Ends: Friday 27 May 2022

Half Term: Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022

Term Starts: Monday 6 June 2022

Term Ends: Thursday 21 July 2022 *      

(* note change of date due to the Queen's Platinum Jubilee, schools have been allocated one additional days holiday at the end of the academic year)